BRIEF HISTORY
Since 1991, Brooks Insurance has been the solution to the complex issues and coverage needs created by the cyclical insurance marketplace. We have continued to broaden our reach to include standard markets and distressed lines of business, in addition to many areas of specialty coverage that create profit opportunities for our customers and our carriers. Located in Manalapan, NJ and New York, NY, our team of insurance professionals represent a diverse and experience-rich background that will find solutions to your problems quickly, effectively and professionally.
MARKET REACH
We are a Hybrid Wholesaler with significant company relationships within the standard and specialty marketplace. Our experience as a true excess and surplus lines wholesaler results in significant company relationships within the specialty marketplace to accommodate your coverage needs, on both an admitted and non-admitted basis.

As an independent wholesaler, we have the premium volume to create and maintain significant relationships with our markets, enabling a preferred partner status that results in priority attention to our submissions and excellent turnaround times. Let us use this capability to help you achieve results.
Click here for a listing of quality carriers
AIGGreat American E&SOne Beacon
AceGuarantee InsuranceOtsego Mutual
AllianzHamiltonProvidence Mutual
Allied WorldHanoverRLI
AmTrustHanover Specialty/ VerlandRochdale
AmTrust E&SHartfordRockingham
American EuropeanHISCOXRoundhill
American EmpireHouston InternationalRSUI
Applied UnderwritersHyundaiRutgers
ArchIllinois UnionSamsung
Associated MutualIronshoreSeneca
CatlinJames RiverSompo Int’l (formerly Endurance)
C N AKensingtonSTARR
Century SuretyKingstoneStarstone (formerly Torus)
ChubbKinsaleState National
CountrywideKBIC (formerly LIG)Steadfast
Crum & ForsterLancerTravelers
Devon ParkLexingtonUnited National
Diamond StateLiberty InternationalUnited Specialty
DongbuLiberty MutualUSLI
Employers Insurance CoLloyd’s of LondonUtica First
EssexMarkelV3
EverestMt HawleyWestchester
Farmers of SalemMet LifeWesco
First MercuryMountain Valley IndemnityZurich
Fall RiverNational Union
ForemostNat Gen Premier
Great AmericanNJ Skylands
BrokerDirect LineEmail
Barry Fertel(732) 786-5164barry@brooks-ins.com
Benjamin Hoover(843) 540-3209bhoover@brooks-ins.com
Frank Jacoy(818) 598-8994fjacoy@brooks-ins.com
Frank Scotto(732) 786-5152frank@brooks-ins.com
Gina Miraglia(732) 786-5157gina@brooks-ins.com
Joshua Fertel(732) 786-5154joshua@brooks-ins.com
Kristy DiTommaso(732) 786-5140kristy@brooks-ins.com
Minh Tran(646) 210-7907min@brooks-ins.com
Nissan Cohen(732) 786-5134nissan@brooks-ins.com
Robert Link(732) 786-5136robert@brooks-ins.com
Telina Damo(732) 786-5141telina@brooks-ins.com
Quianna Hicks(732) 786-5147quianna@brooks-ins.com

Brooks is your full-service wholesaler.

For More Information, Contact Us at (732) 972-0600 or info@brooks-ins.com.